Christian Study Guides and Books
Item Details
Exploring the Minor Prophets
Item Name:
Exploring the Minor Prophets
Item #:
John Phillips
$28.99  $18.99
Average Rating:
Books in the John Phillips Commentary Series are designed to provide pastors, Sunday school teachers, and students of the Scripture with doctrinally sound interpretation that emphasizes the practical application of Bible truth. Working from the familiar King James Version, Dr. Phillips not only provides helpful commentary on the text, but also includes detailed outlines and numerous illustrations and quotations. Anyone wanting to explore the meaning of God’s Word in greater depth—for personal spiritual growth or as a resource for preaching and teaching—will welcome the guidance and insights of this respected series.

Minor Prophets covered are:

1. Hosea
2. Joel
3. Amos
4. Obadiah
5. Jonah
6. Micah
7. Nahum
8. Habakkuk
9. Zephaniah
10. Haggai
11. Zechariah
12. Malachi

Hardcover, 341 pages.

Related Items
Ironside Expository Commentaries:  Minor Prophets
Ironside Expository Commentaries: Minor Prophets
Evil is but transitory and has sway only for a moment. The good shall abide forever when the last remains of sin will be banished to the lake of fire, and there shall be new heavens and new earth where righteouness dwells.
Buy Now More Info
$26.99  $17.50
Sign Up Now!
Sign Up Now!
Powered by PDshop & Asp.Net
ASP.NET Shopping Cart Software