Christian Study Guides and Books
Item Details
Item Name:
Veggie Tales ’’All the Shows’’ DVD Set Volume 2
Item #:
Big Idea Productions
$49.99  $39.99
Average Rating:
The 10 episode set includes the following titles:

1.King George and the Ducky
2. Esther: The Girl Who Became Queen
3. Lyle the Kindly Viking
4. The Star of Christmas
5. The Ballad of Little Joe
6. An Easter Carol
7. A Snoodle’s Tale
8. Sumo of the Opera
9. Duke and the Great Pie War
10. Minnesota Cuke and the Search for Samson s Hairbrush

Each title helps teach a valuable life lesson, with subjects in the set ranging from handling fear and peer pressure, loving your neighbor and the importance of giving, to telling the truth, the power of your words, and more.

Sign Up Now!
Sign Up Now!
Powered by PDshop & Asp.Net
ASP.NET Shopping Cart Software